I heart Kristin Armstrong

20121112-113943.jpg

Kristin Armstrong (Yes, THAT Armstrong. Lance is her WASband) is an incredible woman/mother/athlete/blogger. If you haven’t read anything by her Tina (and our Followers!  Hi Everyone!  Thanks for stopping by!) , take a look.  She’s amazing. I have read her book- Mile Markers which I tend to re-read as needed.  Today I stumbled across this.  So very true for me as I evolve as a runner- and as a woman.   Such an exciting journey we’re all on!

To Monday!  {Clink!}

2 thoughts on “I heart Kristin Armstrong

  1. And Tina….check out the link and scroll to her blog post ‘regular joy’. I immediately thought of your upcoming Trot with M…..xoxo

  2. And a happy manic Monday to you, too! I just – literally JUST- saw this posted somewhere last week (Chicabands, maybe?) and loved it. Surprised I didn’t mention it Saturday night (so many topics, so little time). Will definitely get Mile Markers and also check her blog out more regularly. Off to check out “Regular Joy” now.

Leave a Reply

