Danbury Half Marathon

Sooo…today marks the first anniversary of the first half marathon that Colby and ever I ran together! This morning, Colby and I ran our second Danbury Half Marathon together…and it was great.
Plenty of updates to come but for now I just wanted to share a finishers’ pic:

Happy, Happy Girls!
I certainly don’t want to give too much away, but one of us (not me) ran a personal best today!! Please feel free to send congratulations to Colby!
I’m sure that there were people who ran faster or perhaps met bigger milestones than us, but trust me – NO ONE had more fun. No way. Just look at our smiles!!  Great Fun was had by all..what a way  to kick off a Sunday!

One thought on “Danbury Half Marathon

Leave a Reply

