Skratch Labs. We’ve Got a Giveaway Up in Here!



Skratch LabsIn celebration of Global Running Day, which also happens to dovetail sweatingly with The Hottest Half Marathon I Have Ever Survived, we here at It’s a Marathon AND a Sprint thought it appropriate to do a Skratch Labs Hydration Pack Give Away!!! Skratch Labs  has been my go-to for all things hydration for the past 6 years. Girlfriend is brand loyal. Because when you find good stuff, you stick with it.

img_2479

Skratch Labs Giveaway Hydration Pack! All this can be yours!

Back in the day, I knew it as Secret Drink Mix. How badass was that? I felt like a hydrated spy on my whip.  It was big among cyclists who wanted an alternative to what was on the market. It was known as a hydration mix that was easy on the belly and made from “skratch”- no coloring agents, artificial sweeteners, synthetic flavoring agents or excess chemicals. In short, real stuff. Good stuff. For that reason, I tried it.

What followed was a borderline obsession with all things Skratch Labs. These hydration mixes, and since last year, their fruit chews, have fueled me through centuries, half-marathons, marathons, snow shoe races, an ultra marathon and all the way to a BQ. I found a unicorn whilst hydrating with Skratch Labs. #truestory. I chug the Exercise Hydration Mix before, during and after exercise. I’m partial to raspberry, but all of the flavors are delicious- pineapple especially.  The matcha + lemons hydration mix is the only one that contains natural caffeine. Zing! They also make an apples and cinnamon hydration mix which is sipped hot. It’s a hug in a cup. Actually, it’s a hug in a non-GMO + gluten free + dairy free + vegan + kosher + delicious cup.

Skratch Labs for days!

And if you enter this give away?

You’ll get a taste of all of them!

With hydration requirements reaching a fever pitch, HELLO SUMMER!, we thought it was time to put together a Skratch Labs Hydration pack. We care about you. Stay hydrated, Poodles. So go on, enter away.  Giveaway ends June 8th at 11:59pm! We’re linking up with the lovely Erica and Smitha to #WinAllThePrizes in their #Giveaway Roundup! Check them out. Tons o’ giveaways! Click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter! And good luck!

Skratch Labs Rafflecopter giveaway!

Some rules. Otherwise, I’d just toss the stuff around like pixie dust. Or better yet, glitter.

Giveaway ends June 8th at 11:59 PM EST. Open to Residents of the US only.  Prizes cannot be shipped to PO Boxes. Winner will be selected by Random.org and be notified by email. The product provided for the review was free of charge from Skratch Labs.  Colby is a Skratch Labs Taste Agent, however, her opinions, of which she has many, are her own and were not influenced by any form of compensation. We do not share or sell information and will use any information only for the purpose of contacting the winner. 

 

 

+

35 thoughts on “Skratch Labs. We’ve Got a Giveaway Up in Here!

  1. I stayed hydrated during the dog days of summer last year using Tailwind and water mostly. This year, I’ve been too cheap to purchase another bag of Tailwind so I’m looking into my options. I may attempt to create my own hydration formula. Wouldn’t it be grand if we could just run all day without having to mess around with bodily functions? LOL!

  2. I’ve been wanting to try Skratch lately because Nuun changed their formula and added Stevia, which I HATE. It’s a shame because I’m a Nuunbassador and now I won’t even drink their products 😦

  3. OMG! Ditto what Rae said. I ordered a ton of old Nuun before it disappeared but am scrambling now to find a replacement for when my stash runs out. I’ve tried the apples and cinnamon Skratch and loved it… definitely a hug in a mug! I’d LOVE to get to try all their flavors!

    • I’m bummed to hear that about Nuun. I’m totally NOT a fan of stevia. Ick. If I’m gonna use sugar, I’d prefer it to be the real, natural deal. I adore the hot Skratch Labs. So comfy! Good luck!!!!

  4. I am always on the lookout for drinks/chews that get the job done without the cloying sweetness of most of what’s out there. Skratch is one I haven’t tried yet, thanks for the recommendation!

  5. Pingback: PMC Training and Gardening with Drunk Otis.  – It's A Marathon AND A Sprint

Leave a Reply

